top of page

Library Location and Hours

We are located at 3600 Lorraine Drive near Ginegaw park, at the top of the hill in the same building as the town hall.

Hours
Monday: 10am-4pm
Tuesday: 10am-8pm
Wednesday: 10am-7pm
Thursday: 10am-7pm
Friday: 10am-4pm
Saturday: 10am-2pm
Sunday: CLOSED

“The only thing that you absolutely have to know, is the location of the library.”

― Albert Einstein

 

Walworth-Seely Public Library

3600 Lorraine Drive

Walworth, New York 14568

walworthlibrarydirector@owwl.org

Tel: 315-986-1511

Fax: 315-986-5917

Psst... If we're closed and you still would like a library book to read, click the icon below!

libby.jpg

​Library Closings for 2023

​The Walworth Library is CLOSED on Sundays throughout the year.  The library will also be closed for the following holiday observations and special events:

* Monday 1/2/23 New Year Holiday 

* Saturday 5/27/23 through Monday 5/29/23 - Memorial Day Weekend

* Monday 7/3/23 - Tuesday 7/4/23 Independence Day

* Saturday 9/2/23 through Monday 9/4/23 - Labor Day Weekend

* Saturday 10/14/23 - Inventory Day/Staff Training Day

* Wednesday 11/22/23 - Closing at 5PM - Thanksgiving Eve

* Thursday 11/23/23 through Saturday 11/25/23 - Thanksgiving Holiday

* Saturday 12/23/23 through Tuesday 12/26/23 - Christmas Holiday

* Saturday 12/30/23 New Year Holiday

 *Monday 1/1/24 New Year Holiday

bottom of page