Psst... If we're closed and you still would like a library book to read, click the icon below!

libby.jpg

Library Hours

Monday - Thursday: 10:00AM - 8:00PM

Friday: 10:00AM - 6:00PM

Saturday: 10:00AM - 2:00PM

Sunday: CLOSED

The Library book drop is available 24/7

(drop is located on the side of the town building to the right of the main entrance)

​Library Closings for 2020

​The Walworth Library is CLOSED on Sundays throughout the year.  The library will also be closed for the following holiday observations and special events:

   
* Wednesday 01/01/20 New Year's Day
* Saturday 05/23/20 through Monday 05/25/20 - Memorial Day Weekend
*Friday 07/03/20 through Saturday 07/04/20 Independence Day 
* Saturday 09/05/20 through Monday 09/07/20 - Labor Day Weekend
* Saturday 10/17/20 - Inventory Day/Staff Training Day
* Wednesday 11/25/20 - Closing at 5 PM - Thanksgiving Eve
* Thursday 11/26/20 through Saturday 11/28/20 - Thanksgiving Holiday
* Thursday 12/24/20 through Saturday 12/26/20 - Christmas Holiday
* Thursday 12/31/20 close at 3 pm New Year’s Eve
  *Friday 01/01/2021 through Saturday 01/02/21 New Year’s Day

Library Hours
CLOSED
Until Further Notice
Walworth-Seely Public Library
3600 Lorraine Drive
Walworth, NY 14568
315-986-1511

Subscribe for Updates